miinu

Büro Bochum

Mario Severin
Managing Director
T +49 2327 60286-10
M +49 151 20314414
mario@miinu.de
Patrik Salewski
Sales Director | PR
 T +49 2327 60286-11
M +49 178 1308965
patrik@miinu.de


Wolfgang Steffen
Customer Order Administration
T +49 2327 60286-12
M +49 160 7171418 wolfgang@miinu.de
Katharina Gattner 
Sales Manager
T +49 2327 60286-13
katharina@miinu.de


Karin Stegemann
Purchasing | Area Manager UK & France
T +49 2327 60286-15
M +49 171 8647469
karin@miinu.de
Dominik Kreft
Customer Order Administration
T +49 2327 60286-14
dominik@miinu.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

 
 
Sascha Winterkamp
T +49 2327 602860
M +49 171 5618177
sascha@miinu.de
 
PLZ 0-6



 
 


Vertrieb Niederlande

Antoinette Haadsma
M +31 657712144
antoinette@miinu.de
 
Netherlands



Vertrieb Österreich | Polen | Portugal | Schweiz

Walter Kandut
T +43 1 25330334439
M +43 664 2020302
walter@miinu.de

Österreich 
Sabina Chomicka

M +48 604 143 704
sabina@miinu.de
 
Polen



Markus Häseli
archimondo AG
M +41 79 4337332
markus@miinu.de

Schweiz




   SOUL.WORKS.