DEUTSCHLAND
PLZ Gebiet 0-3

Jan Beckord
Conzept Beckord
M +49 171 9992131

E jan.b@miinu.de

DEUTSCHLAND
PLZ Gebiet 4-6

Natascha Simmel
Agentur Natascha Simmel
M +49 171 4188138

E natascha@miinu.de

DEUTSCHLAND
PLZ Gebiet 7-9

Jan Jülicher
Agentur Jülicher
M +49 162 2624 286

E jan@miinu.de

NIEDERLANDE

Rutger Jonas
Jonas Meubelagenturen 
M +31 6 10960226
E rutger@miinu.de

ÖSTERREICH

Walter Kandut
agentur für wohnen und mehr
Davidgasse 89                      1100 Wien
T +43 1 6031197
F +43 1 25330334439
M +43 6642020302
E walter@miinu.de         

BELGIEN

Vicky Cosyns
De5ign Agency 
Dijkstraat 5                        9240 Zele
M +32 476737486
E vicky@miinu.de

SCHWEIZ

Markus Häseli
Archimondo AG
Firststrasse 8                      8835 Feusisberg
T +41 44 5000 180
M +41 79 433 733 2
E markus@miinu.de            

POLEN

Sabina Chomicka
Investdekor 
M +48 604 143704
E sabina@miinu.de

LUXEMBURG

Vicky Cosyns
De5ign Agency 
Dijkstraat 5                        9240 Zele
M +32 476737486
E vicky@miinu.de